Testimonials

James Prez

***** 5 Stars

a month ago

I purchased a vehicle from AZ GT LLC 8 months ago. I have waited 8 months to write this review because I wanted to make sure there were no hidden issues with the car.
I dealt with Saad, the owner and salesman. There were a few minor cosmetic issues that were not mentioned in the ad so I tried to haggle on the price a bit but Saad did not budge and reiterated that the car was priced to sell. He was right. I got my dream car for a great price and no headache. Don't come here expecting to negotiate, it's not that kind of place. Just expect quality product and service at a great price and save yourself the trouble. Highly recommend.

Moria Keahon

***** 5 Stars

a month ago

In October I flew down from Denver to buy a vehicle from Abdo. Abdo spent two weeks with us prior getting all the finances squared away and spent at least 45 minutes with us over video chat going over the car’s wear and tear, (there was none).

I highly recommend anyone in the PHX area (or out of state), to consider buying from this dealership.

Jose TORRES

***** 5 Stars

8 months ago

Nothing but the best

Son Nguyen

***** 5 Stars

1 year ago

Matt

***** 5 Stars

1 year ago

I recently purchased a Lexus RX 350 for my wife to replace an older RX we had for years. This was our first time purchasing from a smaller dealership and it was by far the best car buying experience we've had. The price was the best in town and the entire process was very simple and quick. The car was in excellent shape and the quality of the customer service we received was more than we could have expected.

Mark

***** 5 Stars

13 months ago

We purchased this car. It was clean and ready to test drive. They pointed out the differences between this car and another of the same brand and year. They returned calls promptly and even went to the DMV for us.

Jim

***** 5 Stars

13 months ago

Dealer was very easy to deal with. Minimal hassles and time spent getting deal done. Great deal.

Jeff

***** 5 Stars

14 months ago

The owner stayed late to answer any questions I had, very informative. I plan to return and do business with them

 

WMR

***** 5 Stars

14 months ago

Saab was helpful, covering the features as well answering technical information as I requested. The Mercedes Benz was as per described, very clean and mechanically prefect. I will request Saabs help on my next quest to purchase another vehicle.

Angela

***** 5 Stars

14 months ago

Excellent response time and service. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Full disclosure with vehicle documentation and straightforward buying process. Highly recommend.

 

efreeze

***** 5 Stars

14 months ago

Fast easy transaction and a great deal too. Vehicle was in great shape and clean. Thank you!

James

***** 5 Stars

14 months ago

Very nice people. Answered my questions. Very professional.

Aundrea

***** 5 Stars

15 months ago

I would highly recommend AZGT LLC.

Gallardo_586

***** 5 Stars

15 months ago

The dealer was easy to deal with, the car was flawless.

Tony

***** 5 Stars

19 months ago

I couldn't be happier with my vehicle and wonderful service, one on one time and didn't feel treated as a sale. Best place for top quality used cars, suvs and trucks. Highly recommended!

Mary

***** 5 Stars

19 months ago

Great experience. Knowledgeable and helpful. Didn’t buy but would refer a friend.

GuruVMQ5D

***** 5 stars

20 months ago

The experience was fine, unfortunately the vehicle had sold.

Good, fast response!

Gage

***** 5 Stars

20 months ago

Very helpful, small place. Specializes in higher end vehicles. Good prices too. Would definitely come back